Promposal 2017.04.30

I’m going to prom?! 

This Sunday was a trip. I made it to my 7AM flight from SJ to LA. I survived a full 8hr work shift. All I wanted was to end my day with calling Kent during my drive home. Walking to my car, I wait for the dial tone… 

“Hey, I can’t find parking…” 

“What do you mean?”

“I’m at your work!” 


He drives up to me as I’m walking to my car [took him awhile to spot me haha] and shows me his sign and a beautiful bouqet of pink and red roses. Naturally, I was speechless and crying. I said YES! 

✨I’m going to [chaperone] prom! ✨

Leave a Reply

