Everyday Makeup: Spring Edition

by, anngail@empire

The weather is changing and the flowers are blooming! I’m swapping my warmer coats for my lighter jackets (Keep an eye out for more @empireintheair custom DIY denim jackets!) and of course, keep my makeup simple and light to let my skin breathe and get ready to get as many kisses from the sun.

I wanted to share with you two Spring trends that I’ve been rockin’ this season and share a simple everyday makeup look. Today I created a soft gold and orange eye look with pink coral lips. Orange and gold shadows are fun way to brighten your eyes and is a spring spin off of a traditional brown and gold combination. The pink, coral and peachy lipsticks debuting this season and the new craze of ‘popsicle stained’ lips were my inspiration to this NYX lippie that is new to my spring rotation.

unnamedunnamed-1PRODUCTS USED

  1. First Aid Ultra…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

