Travel Beauty Essentials

on

by anngail@empire
When your bag can only fit so much or when you’re finessing through security at the airport to get to your next destination, you most likely have your go-to items bunched up. Here are some of my beauty products that I can’t be without on any trip!
unnamed
1. Concealer. There are times when contouring and a full face isn’t necessary but it most definitely is needed to cover up dark circles or any skin imperfections. I am currently using NARS Radiant Creamy Foundation in Biscuit. In a pinch I use my ring finger to blend it out but if available, I use a mini blending sponge or brush.
2. Travel Sized Moisturizer. I love free samples and I love mini samples. Thanks to  Sephora’s beauty reward program, I get to occasionally try free mini samples that end up being holy grail items. I mentioned First Aid Beauty’s Ultra…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

