John Legend X Greek Theater 

When your partner surprises you with first experiences and takes the time to plan ahead. *swoon*

I’ve always told Kent that I love when we think and plan ahead. When we were long distance, I was the type to book my flights two months in advanced, where as he was the type to drive to the bay spontaneously on a free weekend. Two very different approaches to our relationship contributed to our 3.5 long journey and continues to keep us on our toes. This concert was a “just cause” occasion and I couldn’t have had a better time. I ran into an old friend, met artist Christopher Gallant and slow danced with my man during my favorite John legend songs. The night was perfect! Thanks for the experiences, Kent ☺️

What differs between you and your partner? What was the last surprise date you planned? I’d love to hear from you!! 🙂

Cheers,

Ann ❤

 

Leave a Reply

