Master of Ceremonies 

Just last year, I was sitting in the front rows of the Morris Dailey Auditorium at SJSU participating in Pilipino Commencemnt. This year, I was honored to be the master of ceremonies. As a community, we celebrated our progress, future and our culture. I had no clue in my mind that I would have to book a flight to attend this special graduation to see my adings and my friends graduate, but that just shows you the wonder of opportunity and trusting God’s plan. It was a short and sweet visit to the Bay but I’m so happy it was for this occasion. Congratulations class of 2017! 

Leave a Reply

