The Moke

on

Free one day car rental? DOWN. 

On memorial day weekend, I tested my ping pong throwing skills and won a free day with e3 vehicles in Redondo Beach. I enjoyed my prize with my partner and two of our good friends. It was a blast showing them around The Strand (Manhattan to Hermosa to Redondo) in this fun little ecofriendly car, even with its top speed of 30mph. We started the day with brunch in Redondo, cruised to Hermosa to walk on the beach, ate ice cream at Manhattan Creamery and ended our drive with some appetizers and bellinis. To top it all off, we had a bonfire in my backyard with s’mores and Khalid playing in the background telling stories and cracking jokes. This was one of my favorite summer nights by far 💙 

Leave a Reply

